2021.04.05 10:44

[NOTICE] Server maintenance on Apr. 06rd. 2021

Hello everyone.

Thank you so much for your interest in our ACEOnline. 
There will be server maintenance on Apr. 06rd. 2021

━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━

▣ For more details on the server maintenance 

* Date: 2021. 04. 06. (Tuesday)

* Maintenance Time 

- Turkey: 04:00 AM to 10:00 AM 10:30 AM (6 hours 30 min
- Germany, Italy, France, Spain, Poland: 03:00 AM to 09:00 AM 09:30 AM (6 hours 30 min)
- UK: 02:00 AM to 08:00 AM 08:30 AM (6 hours 30 min)

* Target: All countries

* Update contents: 
1. Leadership change is in progress.
2. The trace items of spring are all deleted. (Spring Festival Event Item)
3. Welcome to Pilon event in April. (Details on the event will be announced through a notice after regular inspection.)
4. Server stabilization is in progress.

※ Notice : Server maintenance may be shortened or extended depending on progress of the operation.
              Please exit the game before the server maintenance for saving your data stably. 

━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━

We’ll do our best to serve you better.

Thank you.
×