2018.12.11 05:14

2018 Christmas Event & Server maintenance (schedule edited)



Hello, every one, 


For this year’s Christmas, we prepared some special Christmas event! 

Let’s participate and get some luck! 


-EVENT Period : 12th, DEC ~ 3rd, JAN 


For this event, there will be server maintenance on Dec 12th, 2018 


----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

◎ For more details on the server maintenance 

*Date : 2018. 12. 12 (Wednesday) 

*Maintenance Time 

-Turkey : 07:30 AM to 12:30 AM (5 Hours) 

-Germany, Italy, France, Spain, Poland : 05:30 AM to 10:30 AM (5 Hours)

-UK : 04:30 AM to 09:30 AM (5 Hours)

*Target : All countries 

*Update Contents :  Christmas event


×