2017.09.12 09:22

About regular Inspection

Hi, The ACE Online.

We really appreciate you giving love for ACE Online,

2017, 9, 13  (Wednesday) , Please check the relevant information regularly about running time

━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━

▣ Regular inspection guidance

* Date: 2017, 9, 13. (Wednesday)

* Check the time

- Turkey: 04:00 AM to 8:00 PM (4 hours) 
- Germany, Italy, France, Spain, Poland: 03:00 AM to 7:00 AM (4 hour)
- UK: 02:00 AM to 6:00 AM (4 hours)

* Target: All countries

* Check the contents:  Server Stabilization, Initialize the leadership

※ Notice : check time can be shortened or extended depending on the work in progress,

               Before the check carried out to the stable data store

               Please access the game ends.

━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━

We will do our best for the Best Ace Online.

Thank you
×