2017.09.05 05:49

About regular Inspection (revision)

Hi, The ACE Online.

We really appreciate you giving love for ACE Online,

2017, 9, 6  (Wednesday) , please check the relevant information regularly about running time

━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━

▣ regular inspection guidance

* Date: 2017, 9, 6. (Wednesday)

* Check the time

- Turkey: 04:00 AM to 13:00 (9 hours) 10:00 AM (6 hours) 
- Germany, Italy, France, Spain, Poland: 03:00 AM to 12:00 AM (9 hours) 9:00 AM (6 hours)
- UK: 02:00 AM to 11:00 AM (9 hours) 8:00 AM (6 hours)

* Early Sever Open 

* Target: All countries

* Check the contents:  End of 1st anniversary event, Upgrade patches, Server stabilization

※ Notice : check time can be shortened or extended depending on the work in progress,

               Before the check carried out to the stable data store

               Please access the game ends.

━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━

we will do our best for the best ace online.

Thank you
×