2017.06.13 10:18

About regular Inspection

Hi, The ACE Online.

We really appreciate you giving love for ACE Online,

2017, 6, 14 (Wednesday) , please check the relevant information regularly about running time

━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━

▣ regular inspection guidance

* Date: 2017, 6, 14 (Wednesday)

* Check the time

- Turkey: 04:00 to 10:00 (6 hours)
- Germany, Italy, France, Spain, Poland: 02:00 to 08:00 (6 hours)
- UK: 01:00 to 07:00 (6 hours)

* Target: All countries

* Check the contents:  Server Stabilization, Event ending 

※ Note : check time can be shortened or extended depending on the work in progress,

                Before the check carried out to the stable data store

                Please access the game ends.

━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━

we will always do our best for the best ace online.

Thank you
×