2017.03.07 10:29

About regular Inspection

Hi, The ACE Online.

We really appreciate you giving love for ACE Online,

March 8, 2017 (Wednesday) , please check the relevant information regularly.


━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━

▣ regular inspection guidance

* Date: March 8, 2017 (Wednesday)

* Check the time


- Turkey: 5:00 to 9:00 (4 hours)
- Germany, Italy, France, Spain, Poland: 3:00 to 7:00 (4 hours)
- UK: 2:00 to 6:00 (4 hours)


* Target: All countries

* Check the contents: Server & System Stabilization


※ Note : check time can be shortened or extended depending on the work in progress,

                Before the check carried out to the stable data store

                Please access the game ends.

━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━

we will always do our best for the best ace online.

Thank you
×